Hetalia International RolePlay

IMPORTANT:
HetaliaInternational is currently under maintenance, but feel free to log in!

Our deepest apologies for the inconvenience.
The site shall be back on its feet, soon!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

IMPORTANT:
HetaliaInternational is currently under maintenance, but feel free to log in!

Our deepest apologies for the inconvenience.
The site shall be back on its feet, soon!

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

In a universe where the world's countries come alive, action and chaotic world meetings are the least of your problems. Welcome to Hetalia International!

4 posters

Hola everyone!

Marina Cruz
    Marina Cruz

Hola everyone!  Empty Hola everyone!

Post  Marina Cruz April 10th 2012, 7:38 pm

Um...how does one start? I'm new at role playing, so don't expect such great role plays. Actually, I thought this would be great practice for that and writing. I'm really looking forward to it all, I've already read some role plays, and they look just fantastic!

My older brother uses this site as well, so I thought it would be great to join in. I want to learn about any other cultures, especially European ones. I hope there's a Hungary role player, I love her character. Anyway, it's nice to meet new people!
    Magnus Densen
    Magnus Densen
    Admin

Hola everyone!  Empty Re: Hola everyone!

Post  Magnus Densen April 10th 2012, 8:51 pm

-Flails arms- Look over here! I'm Hungary!

Welcome to the forum! I'm sure you'll do great, so don't worry about role playing.
    I hope you'll be an active member and befriend us all! Have fun!

Post  Guest April 10th 2012, 9:45 pm